RSS

8 more weeks: The Countdown Begins

17 Nov

Our baby boy is due sometime around January 7. That’s going to be a special night either way, because the 6th season of 24 premieres that night. How cool would it be, though, for Heidi and me and our boy to watch Jack Bauer together for the first time?!

So lots of you have been asking me to post some pictures. Confession: I’m a horrible picture-posting blogger. Obviously. So anyhow. I hope to post some pictures of my beautiful wife. Pregnancy agrees with her and she is definitely with child more and more every day.

For now…I do have a great picture I took back in August.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on November 17, 2006 in family

 

3 responses to “8 more weeks: The Countdown Begins

  1. dwight

    November 17, 2006 at 11:26 pm

    Josh – You are so wrong! January 14 & 15 is when 24 starts! 4 hours of it man! So, Lord willing, you for sure will all be watching it together. Praise the Lord for you, Heidi, babies & 24…. the countdown begins…

     
  2. Josh

    November 18, 2006 at 8:09 pm

    I got to check this for myself…Wow. I can’t believe this. They changed it on me! Oh well. The pressure’s off now!

     
  3. Jonathan Dodson

    November 21, 2006 at 4:02 pm

    Great to see. I have been thinking of you both lately, praying for your little one…

     

Leave a Reply

 
